From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Clarissa Wild comes the highly anticipated series boxed set: Delirious.
~ SEEK (Prequel)
“All I remember is him: Sebastian Brand, my savior.”
Lillith’s world changed forever when she came home from vacation. Her life was ruined, her heart shattered. Putting her trust in Sebastian Brand has been the key to her survival … but at what cost?
~ SNARE (Book 1)
“Claimed by a man with the exterior of an angel and the mind of a brute, I will do anything to unveil his secrets and face my own demons.”
A body in exchange for freedom. A heart in exchange for truth.
Life is never a given. Only a certain death.
~ SEIZE (Book 2)
“She thought she could run, but there’s nowhere to hide. You think I’m the monster? Think again.”
Sebastian wants only one thing: Power. Claiming Lillith is the key, but her horrible past and uncertain future are undeniably tied to him. When the choices you make decide your fate, the line between good and evil blurs. In order to play this game, sacrifices must be made.
~ SCORCH (Book 3)
“I am the forgotten one, the girl who was left for dead. I remember everything. Their faces. Their faces. Even their smell … I will kill them all.”
Sweet revenge keeps her alive … and drives her to kill. Finally, secrets and revelations come to light after a long and grueling journey. Every choice has led to this moment, but no one is prepared for the unfathomable consequences of life and death. Will love be enough to overcome the pain of the past?



Keine Bewertung


Kein Eintrag